Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Delta Rae               

From a quiet, country house nestled deep within the Durham, North Carolina woods, Delta Rae - three siblings plus a good friend - fuses its inspired 4-part harmonies with a deep Carolina soul. They are Mumford & Sons meets Fleetwood Mac - a full-throated alt-pop band with four lead singers - delivering crushing harmonies and one of the most electrifying live experiences on the club circuit. In just under two years, Delta Rae has produced a diverse catalogue of original songs, an independently released EP, and a dynamic live experience that has attracted widespread attention from fans and artists alike. Having headlined shows to sold-out crowds on both coasts and opened for popular artists like Carbon Leaf, Edwin McCain, Hanson, Rooney, and Vienna Teng, Delta Rae is establishing itself as one of the most impressive young bands in America. Their debut album, Carry the Fire, will be released in June 2012.

0 events found!