Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Dean Torrence               

Jan and Dean’s career boasts an impressive 14 gold records and 26 other chart records including “Barbara Ann”, “The Little Old Lady from Pasadena”, and their biggest hit “Surf City”. Reformed in the 1980's after a successful summer tour with The Beach Boys, Jan & Dean toured the world until Jan Berry's untimely death in 2004. Torrence continues to carry on their legacy with this well-crafted, vocally impressive, high-energy classic California beach party.

0 events found!