Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Daughtry                     

Daughtry is an American rock band formed and fronted by Chris Daughtry, who was a finalist on the fifth season of American Idol. Their self-titled debut album was released in November 2006. The album reached number one on the Billboard 200, went on to sell more than four million copies in the United States, and has been certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA. The album produced four top 20 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, including top five hits "It's Not Over" and "Home". The band's second album, Leave This Town, was released in July 2009. It debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, becoming Daughtry's second number one album in the United States. To date, Leave This Town has sold over 1.3 million copies in the United States and has been certified platinum by the RIAA. The album's lead single, "No Surprise," became the band's fifth top 20 hit on the Hot 100. The band just released their newest album "Baptized" in the fall of 2013.

0 events found!