Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


                    

Darius C. Rucker first gained fame as the lead singer and rhythm guitarist of the Grammy Award-winning rock band, Hootie & the Blowfish. The band released five studio albums with him as a member, and charted six top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. Six years later, Rucker signed to Capitol Records Nashville as a country music artist, releasing the album Learn to Live that year. Popular songs from that album include "Don't Think I Don't Think About It" and "It Won't Be Like This For Long." A second Capitol album, Charleston, SC 1966, was released on October 12, 2010. The album includes the number-one singles "Come Back Song" and "This". His third album, "True Believers," peaked at number 18 on the charts. The cover of Old Crow Medicine Show's "Wagon Wheel", featuring backing vocals from Lady Antebellum launched Darius to new heights. In May 2013, "Wagon Wheel" reached number one on the Country Airplay chart.

0 events found!