Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Chancellor Warhol                  

Born Antonio Dewayne Boleyjack in Nashville, TN, Chancellor Warhol grew up engulfed in the diverse Nashville sound that shapes his very own music today. Combined with a natural love for fashion and design, he is an artist making his creative mark on the world. Channeling an electro-rap style that is uniquely his own, Warhol released his first solo album, Japanese Lunchbox, in 2010 and it was voted Best Rap Album of 2010 by the Nashville Scene. His unconventional sound earned him a place on stage at 2011's Bonnaroo, Austin City Limits, Sundance Film Festival, Atlanta’s A3C and headlining Next Big Nashville’s Soundland music festival. Warhol has also supported a long list of artists, including Questlove, Kid Cudi, G-Side, Wallpaper, and Yelawolf. His music has been featured on several indie films as well as E! Network's Khloe & Lamar, HBO (Less Than Kind), ABC (Charlie's Angels), Fuel TV and the GenArt Film Festival’s award-winning film Saeng-il (Birthday), as well as mentions in Rolling Stone and The Examiner.

0 events found!