Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


BUST   

Rebecca Barry is the fearless leader of the New Orleans funk/jazz/rock/r&b ensemble Bust, which released the critically acclaimed album “New Hope” in 2003. Rebecca is truly an amazing saxophone player, earning a masters degree from the prestigious jazz studies program under the direction of Ellis Marsalis at the Universiy of New Orleans. A short list of artists she has performed with includes George Clinton (P-Funk), Cyril Neville, The Coasters, George Porter (The Meters, Tori Amos), and Michael Ray and the Cosmic Krewe. She has also performed with many jazz heavyweights including Ellis Marsalis, Dave Liebman, Rick Margitza and many more. Hear this amazing talent, and experience the “funk feel-good music” Bust is known for!

0 events found!