Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Brian White            

Brian White began playing the guitar in his teens and joined a Christian pop/rock band during college. By the late 80s he had established himself as a premier songwriter with the Benson Music Group, now known as Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing. He has written for such artists as Avalon, 4 Him, Point of Grace, Brian Littrell, Selah, The Crabb Family, All Star United, Greg Long, Larnelle Harris, Jaci Velasquez, Cliff Richard, Judy Martin Hess and many others. His writing has earned him 11 #1 songs, as well as two Dove Awards. After 5 albums and 14 years on the road touring, Brian decided to spend more time writing and ministering on a local level. He currently records and tours as a solo artist and has recently expanded his writing into the country market for such artists as Trace Adkins, Neal McCoy, Rodney Atkins and BlackHawk. His hit songs include “The Promise” and “Watching You."

0 events found!