Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Best Coast                     

You'll recognize the sound of Best Coast. It's the fuzzy, surf rock sound of lo-fidelity. And that sound is gaining them wider recognition and new fans every day. A brainchild of Bethany Cosentino and Bobb Bruno, Best Coast was the first act announced for the Big Day Out 2012 lineup, and they also played the main stage at Orion Music + More Festival in 2012. Additionally, they have toured with notable bands like The Decemberists, and opened for Green Day during their January/February 2013 U.S. tour.

0 events found!