Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Barbara Cloyd               

Barbara's performing career began in her hometown, St. Louis, Mo. Her growing interest in songwriting took her to Nashville and the move proved to be a good one when Lorrie Morgan had a hit with Barbara's song "I Guess You Had To Be There." Her most recent cut is the single "God for a Day" by Curb artist Tim Dugger. She has been an important part of Nashville's Bluebird cafe almost since it began. Along with ten years as booking manager she started and still hosts the world-famous open mic where she has seen newcomers go on to have successful careers including Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley and David Wilcox. Today she is one of Nashville's most respected songwriting teachers, meeting one-on-one with students, getting them heard by industry pros at her Play for Publisher workshops and traveling the country presenting seminars and sharing her music.

0 events found!