Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Alan Rhody      

Alan Rhody has been touring, recording, and writing memorable songs for the last four decades. Alan released what he calls his "best work to date" - his CD, Led by Love (release date: Oct. 29, 2011), the cover of which is his own artwork. It features the great Sam Bush and Mike Henderson along with young, hot guitar/mandolin sensation Guthrie Trapp. Led by Love is Alan's ninth album release. Among the many who’ve recorded his songs are The Oak Ridge Boys (#1 Country Classic "I'll Be True To You"), Del McCoury (#1 Bluegrass "Trainwreck Of Emotion"), Lorrie Morgan (career-breaking single "Trainwreck Of Emotion"), Ricky Van Shelton (career-breaking single "Wild-Eyed Dream"), Toby Keith ("Christmas To Christmas), Tanya Tucker ("Christmas To Christmas"), Lee Greenwood ("Christmas To Christmas"), George Jones, Atlanta Rhythm Section, Kevin Welch and Kieran Kane.

0 events found!