Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


28 North                  

Songwriting is timeless. Instruments resonate with the strings of the human heart. Gathering together to experience the power and energy of a communal celebration of music is one of human kinds’ most distinct and gratifying creations. 28 North abides by these simple creeds and by result is simply one of the best bands performing today. 28 North. A Real Rock Band. Recently voted Best Band in the land by Pittsburgh Magazine, the members of the band — Michael Lindner, Taylor Netzler, Tyler Bond, and Mark Glinka — have been showcasing their unique blend of rock and roll all across the U.S. from New York to California, and everywhere in between. An ever-growing mob of fans has been coming out to watch 28 North perform with groups like Blues Traveler, Young the Giant, Dawes, My Morning Jacket, TV on the Radio, and Crash Kings. Los Angeles has been their home since September 2011. With appearances at the SXSW and CMJ festivals, 28 North has taken their act over the top with their new record, “World on Fire”. With their unparalleled vocal harmonies, virtuosic guitar work, polished hook laden songwriting, a rapidly expanding fan base, and their boundless charisma, it’s only a matter of time before “28 North” is blazing from the stadium lights. 28 North is currently playing tour dates nationally and working with ace producer Gavin MacKillop (Goo Goo Dolls, MXPX, Kitten, Echo and the Bunnymen) on what is poised to be their breakout record, “World on Fire.”

0 events found!