Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 2
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 3
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Roots - Downtown Mobile
Trombone Shorty - Downtown Mobile
ALABAMA - Downtown Mobile
Kid Rock - Downtown Mobile
Sunday, Oct. 5
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 6
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 9
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 10
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 11
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 12
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 13
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 16
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 18
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 19
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina




1 event found!

Bayfest

WHEN: October 3-5, 2014
WHERE: Downtown Mobile
PRICE: 3-day tickets are $60 (until 9/19)  
ARTIST: The Roots ::                      
ARTIST: Trombone Shorty ::                
ARTIST: ALABAMA ::                   
ARTIST: Kid Rock ::                      
DETAILS:

Enjoy your days on the beach and your nights filled with live music in Mobile with Alabama, Earth, Wind & Fire, Kid Rock, Jane's Addiction, Trombone Shorty, Blackberry Smoke & more. 3-day tickets are $60 (until 8/19).

ACCOMMODATIONS:

View all of the ever-changing accommodation specials available through Meyer Vacation Rentals! Browse Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Fort Morgan (Alabama) and Perdido Key (Florida) deals.