Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 2
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 3
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Roots - Downtown Mobile
Trombone Shorty - Downtown Mobile
ALABAMA - Downtown Mobile
Kid Rock - Downtown Mobile
Sunday, Oct. 5
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 6
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 9
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 10
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 11
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 12
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 13
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 16
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 18
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 19
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Coastal Art Center of Orange Beach

The Coastal Art Center of Orange Beach, 26389 Canal Rd., offers a wide-ranging experience in the visual arts. Local and touring exhibits in the gallery, earthen works in the clay shop, and The Hot Shop - the only public access glass studio in the state of Alabama. The center is also home to classes in a variety of media, hands-on experiences, music and literary gatherings, the Scarecrow Festival in the fall and the Orange Beach Festival of Art each spring. 251-981-2787.

0 events found!