866.382.9635

 
 

Coastal Currents - News & Events on the Gulf Coast

Meyer Vacation Rentals Coastal Currents 


Monday, January 01, 0001



Latest Articles rss


April 2013 - Dance in the Sand

Hangout Kick-off Party, Off the Beaten Path, An App for That
Read More »

Wednesday, April 17, 2013


March 2013 - Spring Beach Adventures

Easter is Hopping at the Beach, Off the Beaten Path, New for 2013
Read More »

Wednesday, March 13, 2013


February 2013 - Spring Break at the Beach

Pirate Flag Flying Over the Coast, Off the Beaten Path, Break Away to the Beach,
Read More »

Friday, February 08, 2013


January 2013 - Festive Winter Happenings

Sweet Romance and Good Times, Off the Beaten Path, Things to Do
Read More »

Tuesday, January 15, 2013


December 2012 - Coastal Christmas & Savings

December 2012 Winter Bargains, Blue Girl Beading, Tee It Up
Read More »

Tuesday, December 11, 2012


November 2012 - Coastal Christmas & Savings

Coastal Christmas, The Gulf at Alabama Point, Shop, Shop, Shop
Read More »

Tuesday, November 13, 2012


October 2012 - Food and Music Festival Fun & Savings

Oysters, Music & Football, Off The Beaten Path, Music & Food Festivals
Read More »

Wednesday, October 17, 2012


September 2012 - Festival Family Fun & Savings

Food, Music or Art Fest?, Off The Beaten Path, Something New on the Coast, Fabulous Fall Things to Do
Read More »

Tuesday, September 18, 2012


August 2012 - Girls' Gameplan & Dockside Dining

Football Kick-off, Things to Do, Off the Beaten Path, Where the Girls Are
Read More »

Tuesday, August 14, 2012


July 2012 - Beach Bargains & Insights

Falling Prices, Things to Do, Off the Beaten Path, Beach and Beyond Tips
Read More »

Tuesday, July 17, 2012




the meyer muse